angel (elkfolk) wrote in add_me_veg,
angel
elkfolk
add_me_veg

looking for new lj friends!


My name is Angel Sea! I don't eat animals! Let's be friends!


I've been with livejournal for 7 years now, all under old names. I'm an avid commenter and poster. I like to try to keep my livejournal entertaining and interactive. My livejournal seems a bit empty now just because I switched to elkfolk on October 1st. I'd like to find interesting journals to read as well as be interesting to others. My journal is 50% public & 50% friends only. The friends only entries mostly contain personal thoughts about my personal life while public entries are mostly pictures and links to websites.

As for a description of myself, well I'm 21 years old, I live in Canada with my boyfriend in our brand new 2 bedroom apartment. I love animals and I'm on my way to a career in the animal health care field. As posted above I don't eat animals or their products. Yeah that could make me a preacher or self righteous but it doesn't. You do what you do, I do what I do. I love Star Wars. I have giant mom & dad tattoos of Darth Vader & Padme Amidala as well as a vast collection of novels & comics. I love to read and drink tea too. I have a whole cupboard dedicated to my tea collection and I own probably too many teapots. I hate heights and spiders, both give me the heebie-jeebies.

So there you have it, if you think I'm worthy of becoming a new friend, add me! Comment either in this post or on this entry and I'll be sure to add you back!
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 1 comment